Contacting Ohio University Press & Swallow Press

If you are looking to submit your manuscript for publication learn about our Guidelines for Submission.

Ohio University Press
215 Columbus Rd.
Suite 101
Athens, OH 45701-1373
(740) 593-4536 (fax)
@OhioUnivPress on Twitter
Ohio University Press on Facebook

Editorial

Gillian Berchowitz
Director
(740) 593-1159
berchowi@ohio.edu
Ricky S. Huard
Acquisitions Editor
(740) 593-1157
huard@ohio.edu
Nancy Basmajian
Managing Editor
(740) 593-1161
basmajia@ohio.edu

Students interested in interning at our editorial department should read the Ohio University Press internship program guidelines.

Production

Beth Pratt
Production Manager
(740) 593-1162
prattb@ohio.edu

Marketing

Jeff Kallet
Sales Manager
(740) 593-1158
kallet@ohio.edu
Samara Rafert
Promotions and Events Manager
(740) 593-1160
rafert@ohio.edu
Sebastian Biot
Marketing Systems and Design
biot@ohio.edu

Business

Kristi Goldsberry
Business Manager
(740) 593-1156
goldsbek@ohio.edu
Sally R. Welch
Permissions & Service Specialist
(740) 593-1154
welchs@ohio.edu