If you are looking to submit your manuscript for publication learn about our Guidelines for Submission.

Ohio University Press
215 Columbus Rd.
Suite 101
Athens, OH 45701-1373
(740) 593-4536 (fax)
@OhioUnivPress on Twitter
Ohio University Press on Facebook

Editorial

Gillian Berchowitz
Director and Editor-in-Chief
(740) 593-1159
berchowi@ohio.edu
Ricky S. Huard
Acquisitions Editor
(740) 593-1157
huard@ohio.edu
Sally R. Welch
Acquisitions and Permissions Administrator
(740) 593-1154
welchs@ohio.edu
Nancy Basmajian
Managing Editor
(740) 593-1161
basmajia@ohio.edu

Students interested in interning at our editorial department should read the Ohio University Press internship program guidelines.

Production

Beth Pratt
Production Manager
(740) 593-1162
prattb@ohio.edu

Marketing

Jeff Kallet
Sales Manager
(740) 593-1158
kallet@ohio.edu
Samara Rafert
Promotions and Exhibits Manager
(740) 593-1160
rafert@ohio.edu
Sebastian Biot
Marketing Systems and Design
biot@ohio.edu

Business

Omar Aziz
Business Manager
(740) 593-1156
azizo@ohio.edu
Sandra Dixon
Business Office Assistant
(740) 593 1155
dixons3@ohio.edu

New Titles

The Jerrie Mock Story · The First Woman to Fly Solo around the World · By Nancy Roe Pimm

The Common Lot and Other Stories · The Published Short Fiction, 1908–1921 · By Emma Bell Miles
Edited by Grace Toney Edwards
Introduction by Grace Toney Edwards

Reading for Health · Medical Narratives and the Nineteenth-Century Novel · By Erika Wright

The Maestro, the Magistrate & the Mathematician · A Novel · By Tendai Huchu

Postcards from Stanland · Journeys in Central Asia · By David H. Mould

Merleau-Ponty · Space, Place, Architecture · Edited by Patricia M. Locke and Rachel McCann

Captured Peace · Elites and Peacebuilding in El Salvador · By Christine J. Wade

Under Ohio · The Story of Ohio’s Rocks and Fossils · By Charles Ferguson Barker

The Illustrated Letters of Richard Doyle to His Father, 1842–1843 · By Richard Doyle
Edited by Grant F. Scott